impressum

 

www.refinery29.de ist ein Online-Angebot der Refinery29 Limited

Geschäftsführer: Philippe von Borries & Justin Stefano
Albert House
256-260 Old Street
London EC1 9DD
assistant@refinery29.uk

company number 08279936
VAT ID 210134577
Verantwortlicher i.S.v. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Cloudy Zakrocki
Litfaß-Platz 1 
10178 Berlin

Management

Director of Editorial / Chefredakteurin, Germany:
Cloudy Zakrocki /cloudy.zakrocki@refinery29.de

Office Assistance, Germany:
Jessica Jäger /jessica.jaeger@refinery29.de

Director of Sales & Brand Partnerships, DACH:
Nina Schims / nina.schims@refinery29.de
+49 (30) 30807521

Director of Marketing & Growth:
Daniel Neumayer / daniel.neumayer@refinery29.de
+49 (30) 30808592

 

Redaktion

+49 (30) 30807522

Managing Editor:
Alexander La Guma /alexander.laguma@refinery29.de

Content Manager, Germany:
Rea Mahrous /rea.mahrous@refinery29.de

Transcreator, Germany:
Franca Schneider / franca.schneider@refinery29.de

Transcreator, Germany:
Maike Barsch / maike.barsch@refinery29.de

Branded Content
 

Senior Branded Content Editor, Germany:
Helen Woltering / helen.woltering@refinery29.de

Associate Creative Producer, Germany:
Pia Domkowski / pia.domkowski@refinery29.de
 

KONTakt

Litfaß-Platz 1
10178 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (30) 30807522
E-Mail: info@refinery29.de