impressum

 

www.refinery29.de ist ein Online-Angebot der Refinery29 Limited

Geschäftsführer: Philippe von Borries & Justin Stefano
5th Floor, WeWork, The Bower
207-211 Old Street
London EC1V 9NR
assistant@refinery29.uk

company number 08279936
VAT ID 210134577
Verantwortlicher i.S.v. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Cloudy Zakrocki
Litfaß-Platz 1 
10178 Berlin

Management

VP, International Content & Brand Strategy, Germany:
Cloudy Zakrocki /cloudy.zakrocki@refinery29.de

Office Assistance, Germany:
Jessica Jäger /jessica.jaeger@refinery29.de

Director of Sales & Brand Partnerships, DACH:
Nina Schims / nina.schims@refinery29.de
+49 (30) 30807521

Head of Transcreation, Germany & France
Rea Mahrous / rea.mahrous@refinery29.de

Audience & Development Manager, Germany & France:
Haja Camara / haja.camara@refinery29.de
+49 (30) 30808592

Junior Audience & Development Manager, Germany & France:
Elvyre Gobert / elvyre.gobert@refinery29.de

 

Redaktion

Transcreator, Germany:
Seda Taptik / seda.taptik@refinery29.de

Transcreator, Germany:
Maike Barsch / maike.barsch@refinery29.de

Transcreator, France:
Myriam Chouder / myriam.chouder@refinery29.de

Transcreator, France:
Inès Maamcha/ ines.maamcha@refinery29.de 

Branded Content
 

Creative Lead, Germany:
Helen Woltering / helen.woltering@refinery29.de

Associate Creative Producer, Germany:
Pia Domkowski / pia.domkowski@refinery29.de
 

KONTakt

Refinery29, Scholz & Friends
Litfass-Platz 1
10178 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (30) 30807522
E-Mail: info@refinery29.de